2017 West Marin Little League All-Star Team Announced

Updated Sunday June 4, 2017 by Blake Rhodes.

With WMLL’s playoffs underway, we want to recognize the great accomplishments our players have made over the last three months. The league would like to announce three of the four All-Star teams that will represent West Marin Little League in the District 3 tournament. The Juniors team will be named in the coming days.


Joe Berardi

Ryan Boggs

Tiernan Bratcher

Ridge Burton

Anton Della Valle

Liam Ford

Zach Lillington

James McKechnie

Kaden Meigs

Colton Mansbridge

John Pizzi

Henry Pratt

Ryan Smith-Stewart

Noah Strobel

Tahi Thomasson

Jasper Yallop

Manager: Chris Boggs 

11 Year Olds

Kai Arye

Max Berman

Sam Black

Luke Calegari

Asi Cohen

Shane Duisenberg

Luciano Gagliani

Dylan Grady

Will Gustafson

Colin Johnston

Hudson Lofrano

Sam Martin

Gil Roth

Ozzie Shenk

Liam Tzortzis

Lucas Winter

Manager: Gary Roth 

9/10 Year Olds

Arthur Baker

Logan Burke

Archer Diehl

Jack Evans

Reef Hamilton

Henry Hanavan

Leo Hendricks

John Kozubik

Vincent Krilanovich

Arlo Maury

Tao Ramos

Grady Stewart

James Stocker

Mason Thongnopneua

Mike Wick

Leonardo Wiest

Manager: Don Wick

All Stars is a recognition of the best players in the league. Through a vote by division managers (and league-age 12 players for Majors), the top 10 vote-getters for each age group received automatic placement on their respective teams. The remainder of the roster was selected by the All-Star team manager and the All-Star committee. While we want to recognize each of these players as All-Stars, only 12 or 13 players (dependent on manager’s choice) will be able to play in the District 3 tournament.

Each WMLL All Star player will receive a special All-Star shirt & hat. The uniforms jerseys are provided to the players and returned at the conclusion of the Tournament.